Cover Reveal: Bahama Mama by Tricia Leedom

Posted August 29, 2017 by The Faerie Queen in Blog Tours, Cover Reveals / 0 Comments

Cover Reveal: Bahama Mama by Tricia Leedom

Hello! Welcome! Come right up! Love in a Time of Feminism is excited you’re here, as we’ve got something awesome to share.

We’ve got the cover for Bahama Mama by Tricia Leedom, revealed today! Scroll down to see the cover and read more about the book.

Divider

The cover!

About the book

Bahama Mama
Author: Tricia Leedom
Series: The Key West Escape Series #2
Publisher: Ink Monster Books
Release date: January 30th 2018
Genres: Adult, Adventure, Romance
Purchase: Amazon UK | Amazon US | iBooks | Kobo

This post contains affiliate links, and using these will help contribute to running LiaToF.

Add to TBR: Goodreads

Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed sequel to Rum Runner from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take on love, adventure, and what it means to trust your heart.

Troubles are piling up for Molly MacBain. Between navigating the moods of an increasingly sassy teenage daughter, battling mounting financial difficulties, and wading through a mess of custody issues, Molly certainly doesn't need any more stress in her life. But when she learns that her best friend, Sophie, has been keeping a huge secret from her, she's beyond bowled over. Apparently, Sophie's soon-to-be brother-in-law is Molly’s idol, country music superstar Anders Ostergaard and after years on the country music circuit herself, Molly finds herself somewhere between smitten and awe-struck.

Anders flies to Key West to attend his brother’s wedding and keep a low profile after a wicked scandal continues to follow him around like a lurking shadow. Usually, he has a strict rule about getting involved with fans, especially fiery, red-headed hot mamas like Molly MacBain, but her sharp wit and refreshing openness draws him in like no one has before.

But romance and flirting come to a screeching halt, when Molly’s daughter witnesses a murder and winds up in Jamaica. Anders offers Molly the use of his private plane to bring her home and together, they set off for Montego Bay. Between racing against her ex’s impending involvement and the hitman hunting for the witnesses to his crime, both Molly and Anders are completely unaware they’re being stalked by an even greater danger.

In the sultry Caribbean, Anders and Molly discover when a man who’s sworn off love and a woman who guards her heart can’t keep their hands off of each other, something’s gotta give. If their luck doesn’t run out first.

Previous books in The Key West Escape Series

Divider

About Tricia Leedom

TRICIA LEEDOM enjoys traveling to exotic destinations and having torrid love affairs with hot, dangerous men... even if it's only in her own mind. When she's not writing romantic adventure novels, she reads voraciously, tweets compulsively, and fangirls over a TV show based on her favorite book series. Tricia earned her BA in Creative Writing from The University of Tampa and her MFA in Writing Popular Fiction from Seton Hill University. Her favorite authors include Diana Gabaldon, J.R. Ward, Susan Elizabeth Phillips, Karen Robards, and Johanna Lindsey. She lives in Southwest Florida with two very spoiled dogs. Follow Tricia on Twitter and Instagram @tricialeedom

Divider

Xpresso Book Tours

Divider

Leave a Reply